IPL 2023 Semi Final Match Schedule

The Indian Premier League, commonly known as the IPL, is a professional Twenty20 cricket league played in India. It was established in 2008 and has since evolved into a global phenomenon. IPL 2023 marks the 16th edition of this prestigious tournament, featuring top cricketing talent from around the world. With each passing year, the IPL has grown in popularity, attracting millions of viewers and creating a platform for young players to showcase their skills.

Playoffs – IPL 2023

Gujarat Titans, Chennai Super Kings, Lucknow Super Giants, and Mumbai Indians have qualified for the Indian premier league cricket T20 2023 playoffs.

IPL 2023 Semi-Final Match Schedule

There will be “seventy-four” matches in the current IPL season, which consists of seventy league games (each team will play fourteen games), two quarterfinals, one eliminator, and the championship game. Typically, teams that win six games advance to the semifinal and elimination rounds of the competition.
The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) has made the IPL 2023 schedule official.

Mumbai Indians won the toss and choose to ball first

Mumbai Indians Playing 11

  1. Rohit Sharma (C)
  2. Ishan Kishan (W)
  3. Cameron Green
  4. Suryakumar Yadav
  5. Tilak Varma
  6. Tim David
  7. Chris Jordan
  8. Piyush Chawla
  9. Jason Behrendorff
  10. Kumar Kartikeya
  11. Akash Madhwal

Gujarat Titans Playing 11

  1. Hardik Pandya (C)
  2. Wriddhiman Saha (W)
  3. Shubman Gill
  4. Sai Sudharsan
  5. Vijay Shankar
  6. David Miller
  7. Rahul Tewatia
  8. Rashid Khan
  9. Mohit Sharma
  10. Noor Ahmad
  11. Mohammed Shami

Semi-Final Match Result

The player of the Match was Shubman Gill as Gujarat Titans defeated the Mumbai Indians by 62 runs to advance to the IPL 2023 final.

IPL most wickets 2023

Mohammed Shami currently holds the 2023 IPL Purple Cap after taking 28 wickets in 17 matches

Highest paid IPL player 2023

Sam Curran was purchased by Punjab Kings for INR 18.5 crore in the IPL 2023 mini auction, which set a record for the most player bid in IPL history.

Semi-Final Match – Teams and Venue

Narendra Modi Stadium

Teams Venue Date and Time Winner Team
Gujrat Titans and Mumbai Indians Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad May 26 2023 | 7:30 pm Gujrat Titans

Online Ticket Booking

  1. Visit the official IPL website or the website of the team hosting the match.
  2. Look for the “Tickets” or “Book Tickets” section on the website or mobile app.
  3. Check the schedule and select the specific match you want to attend.
  4. Choose the seating category or section you prefer (if available) and the number of tickets you want to purchase.
  5. Continue on the payment page and enter your payment details.
  6. Complete the booking process by confirming your payment.
  7. After a successful booking, you should receive a confirmation email or a digital ticket.
  8. Follow any additional instructions provided regarding ticket collection or entry to the stadium.

You can book your tickets here: www.bookmyshow.com

Live Scores

To check the latest IPL scores, I recommend visiting sports websites, mobile apps, or official IPL sources that provide live score updates. These platforms will have the most accurate and up-to-date information regarding the ongoing IPL matches and scores.
Below are some websites to check live scores:

IPL 2023 Point Table

No. Teams Played Win Loss Points
1 Gujrat Titans 14 10 4 20
2 Chennai Super Kings 14 8 5 17
3 Lucknow Super Giants 14 8 5 17
4 Mumbai Indians 14 8 6 16
5 Rajasthan Royals 14 7 7 14
6 Royal Challengers Banglore 14 7 7 14
7 Kolkata Knight Riders 14 6 8 12
8 Punjab Kings 14 6 8 12
9 Delhi Capitals 14 5 9 10
10 Sunrisers Hyderabad 14 4 10 8


IPL Final Winners

IPL Final Winners

  1. 2023: Chennai Super Kings
  2. 2022: Gujarat Titans
  3. 2021: Chennai Super Kings
  4. 2020: Mumbai Indians
  5. 2019: Mumbai Indians
  6. 2018: Chennai Super Kings
  7. 2017: Mumbai Indians
  8. 2016: Sunrisers Hyderabad
  9. 2015: Mumbai Indians
  10. 2014: Kolkata Knight Riders
  11. 2013: Mumbai Indians
  12. 2012: Kolkata Knight Riders
  13. 2011: Chennai Super Kings
  14. 2010: Chennai Super Kings
  15. 2009: Deccan Chargers
  16. 2008: Rajasthan Royals

Leave a Comment